People

Barker, Gordon
History
gordon.barker@ubishops.ca 
Berco, Cristian
History (Coordinator, Gender Axis)
cberco@ubishops.ca
Bennett-Stonebanks, Melanie
Education
mbennett@ubishops.ca
Boyer, Sophie
Modern Languages
sophie.boyer@ubishops.ca 
Charpentier, Claude
Psychology
claude.charpentier@ubishops.ca 
Donnan, Mary Ellen
Sociology (Coordinator, Indigeneity and Race Axis)
mdonnan@ubishops.ca 
Emmert, Simone
(Ph.D. student, UdeS)
Gilbert, Bruce
Philosophy and Liberal Arts, (General Coordinator)
bgilbert@ubishops.ca
Glacier, Osire
History
oglacier@ubishops.ca
Grogan, Claire
English
claire.grogan@ubishops.ca 
Harvey, Louis-Georges
History
lharvey@ubishops.ca 
Hunting, Barbara
Sociology
barbara.hunting@ubishops.ca 
Lacroix, Claude
Art History
claude.lacroix@ubishops.ca 
Malley, Shawn
English
shawn.malley@ubishops.ca 
Manore, Jean
History
jean.manore@ubishops.ca 
Marques, Dan
Liberal Arts, Philosophy, Political Studies, and Sociology
dmarques@ubishops.ca
Martin Brulé, Sarah-Myriam
Politics and International Studies
smartin@ubishops.ca
Morra, Linda
English
linda.morra@ubishops.ca 
Murray, Michele
Religion
michele.murray@ubishops.ca 
Riddell, Jessica
English
jessica.riddell@ubishops.ca 
Stonebanks, Christopher
Education (Coordinator, Transformative Praxis Axis)
christopher.stonebanks@ubishops.ca 
Stout, Dale
Psychology
dale.stout@ubishops.ca 
Taylor, Lisa
Education
ltaylor@ubishops.ca
Tronsgard, Jordan
Modern Languages
jtronsga@ubishops.ca 
Ugland, Trygve
Politics and International Studies
tugland@ubishops.ca 
Webster, David
History
dwebster@ubishops.ca